Contact

Call us toll-free at 877-916-8018 or local at 610-916-8000

General Information, Questions — Dial 0

New Product Sales, Parts Requests and Customer Service — Dial 3
or email: custserv@rammotors.com

Service, Repair or Railroad Related Equipment — Dial 4

President, CEO
Jeff Musser
Ext. 1027
jmusser@rammotors.com

Vice President of Sales
Bill Wissler
Ext. 1030
bwissler@rammotors.com

General Manager
John Naylor
Ext. 1413
jnaylor@rammotors.com

Transit/Railroad Division Logistics Director
Paul Gnall
Ext. 1401
pgnall@rammotors.com

Information Technology Manager
Marty Miller
Ext. 1028
mmiller@rammotors.com

Transit/Railroad Division President
Sheldon Klinger
Ext. 1407
Cell Phone: 717-645-7474
sklinger@rammotors.com